jojo

Jojo released a trio of singles last year, the songstress teams with Wiz Khalifa on “Fuck Apologies,” the new single from her first studio album in 10 years. JoJo is ready to make her long awaited return to the music scene. The visual was shot in Los Angeles, the clip was directed by Emmy-nominated filmmaker Francesco Carrozzini who has worked with Beyoncé, Lana Del Rey, Sia & Lenny Kravitz.

jojo-fuck-apologies

The Taylor Gang leader Wiz Khalifa kicks it off with his unapologetic verse (“I ain’t apologizing for shit, I do what I want”), while JoJo sings “I’m not perfect, I got pride / That’s not what it is this time / So fuck apologies, I would say I’m sorry if I really meant it,”

The singer third album, Mad Love., will arrive Oct. 14 via Atlantic Records.

Check out JoJo new video for the new single “F*** Apologies featuring Wiz Khalifah

 

Leave a Reply

